CONTACT US

If you are promotional products distributor, please contact your local premium rep in your area for questions and additional information.See below.

If you do not see your rep for your state on the list below, please contact info@barringtoncollection.com.

FLORIDA
Randy Renz
Target Marketing Associates, Inc.
randy@targetmarketing-usa.com 
(813) 543-0798
 IL, WI
Jay Lombardi
MPR, Inc.
jay@mprreps.com.
(630) 422-7738
IN, OH, West PA
Dean Theofanis
Marketing Motivators, Inc.
dtheofanis@marketingmotivators.com
(317) 842-6366
MA, CT, VT, ME, RI, NH (New England)
Dan Craig
Keystone Incentives, LLC
dan@keystoneincentives.com
(508) 636-0750
MN, SD, ND
Joy Gretsch
Gretsch Incentives
joy@gretschincentives.com
(651) 484-0635
MO, NE, IO, KS, WA, OR
Mark D. Wunderlich
Incentivesource, Inc.
markw@incentivesource.com
(314) 968-4090
NC, SC
The Scott Plybon
Plybon Company
scott@plyboncompany.com
(704) 847-1400 
TX, OK, LA, AR
Don Rainwater
Southwest Incentives, Inc.
donr@swii.com
(972) 437-4400
UT, NM, CO, AZ, NV, ID, WY, MT, CA
Marty Ray Kaufman 
Kaufman Incentive Solutions LLC
mkaufman@directincentives.net
(435) 655-7933
MI
Tom Miller
Michigan Incentives
tmiller@michiganincentives.com
(586)323-5022
East PA, DE, MD, West VA, NJ
Steve Hagelin
Premium Works
steveh@premiumworks.com
(267)638-0100

New York, New Jersey
Tom Edgette
Hoffman & Edgette, Award Marketing Services
tom@hoffedge.com
833-874-6780